Me vs. myself

creepedoutcustoms666's Blog

Every situation in life is neutral and balanced until I put my ego in the equation . In the last few years I have really taken a different look at what my ego is and what it is made up of. When we are born our minds are like computers with no software to run a program. Where we live, our surroundings, and circumstances make up a very big part of who I am…,basic survival instincts.  If I lived in a different part of the world I would probably think and believe something totally different. It was only by chance that I was born in this country so it”s only by chance that I am who I am…..Very Odd ! My belief system has changed dramatically over the last 10- 15 years from being very racist and sexist to understanding that everyone has a place here on this earth just…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

